Deleted Characters: Pre-Server Merge
I deleted a character that was on Siel / Israphel / Tiamat / Beritra / Kahrun, prior to the server merge. Can you undelete that character for me?
Unfortunately, the answer is "No". As we no longer have access to the necessary data, deleted characters that were on any of the old servers can no longer be restored.
Have more questions? Submit a request
©2008 NCSOFT Corporation. All rights reserved. All trademarks are the property of their respective owners.