Aion Support

I deleted a character prior to the server merge. Can it be restored?

Question:

I deleted a character that was on Siel / Israphel / Tiamat / Beritra / Kahrun, prior to the server merge. Can you undelete that character for me?

 

Answer:

Unfortunately, the answer is "No". As we no longer have access to the necessary data, deleted characters that were on any of the old servers can no longer be restored. 

Was this article helpful?
3 out of 10 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request